6 Hours of Nürburgring

FIA WEC - 6 Hours of Nürburgring

Spirit of Le Mans is coming to Germany

The 6 Hours of Nürburgring (FIA WEC) is to be held at the world famous Nürburgring from 14 to 16 July 2017. After a succesful permiere, this will be the third time that the FIA WEC taking place in Germany since it came into existence in 2012.

The Spirit of Le Mans is coming to Nürburgring! So the sports car fans in Germany can not only look forward to a great motor sports spectacle but also can secure a ticket for the endurance championship.

At a glance


Price:Ticket prices in advance:
*Book in advance and secure the best seats: Limited contingent for a numbered seat on the Bilstein grandstand (T4) on Sunday (more information: see order form).
A motorsport event for the whole familiy
In addition to the fascinating Le Mans prototypes a brilliant grid show inspires the audience.


Provisional Timetable
Provisional Entry list WEC 2017
Event map
VIP ticket order form

VIP ticket from € 269.-

VIP ticket from € 269.-
Get your VIP ticket now!

Enjoy an outstanding view of the start/finish straight and the pit lane from our TÜV Rheinland business°lounge above the BMW M Power stand. Padded and roofed business°seats on the lounge’s private balcony ensure a perfect racing experience. 

Site plan

Site plan
Where is what offered?

A detailed plan of the Nürburgring site shows you where to go during the WEC weekend ...

Le Mans Spirit Club

Le Mans Spirit Club
Join the VIP experience!

From Le Mans Spirit Club you get the best view on the start/finish line. Be pampered with the ultimate VIP experience, join Le Mans Spirit Club for an exclusive way to enjoy the WEC 6 Hours of Nürburgring.


Photo gallery

2017 FIA World Endurance Championship Provisional Calendar:

  • 24 – 25 March 2017: WEC Prolog, Monza (ITA)
  • 16 April 2017: 6 Hours of Silverstone (GBR)
  • 6 May 2017: WEC 6 Hours of Spa-Francorchamps (BEL)
  • 17 – 18 June 2017: 24 Stunden von Le Mans (FRA)
  • 16 July 2017: 6 Hours of Nürburgring (GER)
  • 3 September 2017: 6 Hours of Mexico (MEX)
  • 16 September 2017: 6 Hours of Circuit of the Americas (USA)
  • 15 October 2017: 6 Hours of Fuji (JPN)
  • 5 November 2017: 6 Hours of Shanghai (CHN)
  • 18 November 2017: 6 Hours of Bahrain (VAE)