Halls & premises

Trade fair locations at the Nürburgring

The locations at the Nürburgring

Location

Total
floor space

Floor
space segment A

Floor
space segment B

Equipment

1.

BITBURGER
Event-Center

1.800 sqm

760 sqm

1.010 sqm

  • seperable into two segments
  • Foyer (200 sqm)
  • Wood-effect event flooring
  • Mobile coat rack
  • Administrative office
  • Hall lightning
  • Cloaktroom

2.

ring°arena

1.950 sqm

  • Direction unit
  • Changing rooms
  • First aid room
  • Basic lightning
  • Basic sound system (electroacoustic system)

3.

ring°boulevard

4.200 sqm

1.800 sqm

1.600 sqm

  • Concrete pavement
  • Permanently installed LED screen (ring°wall, 45 x 11 m)

BITBURGER Event-Center

 

The Nürburgring has always been famous for the distinctive and globally unique track profile of its Nordschleife.  Give your trade fair an equally unique and unforgettable event profile. With its floor space of 1,800 m², the event hall of the BITBURGER Event Center provides you with countless layout options. Equipped with partition walls and state-of-the-art technology, it allows you to perfectly set the stage for your exhibition stands and welcome your guests in the 200 m² foyer. You will also benefit from direct access to the ring°boulevard and the ring°arena, both of which may be added to your booking if needed. The directly attached underground car park provides parking space for your guests, partners and visitors.


BITBURGER Event-Center

ring°arena

Become an exhibition champion in our 2,000 m² arena! You want to shine a special spotlight on your products, services and exhibits? Then you have come to the right place! This presentation platform is located at the heart of the Nürburgring event venue and can be used in a variety of ways, for example in combination with the directly attached BITBURGER Event Center or the unique exhibition space of the ring°boulevard. Direct access to an underground car park, room for up to 5,000 visitors and the latest technology allow for tailor-made solutions for your exhibition programme – and it’s all just a heartbeat away from the world’s most challenging race track.


ring°arena

ring°boulevard

Located parallel to the start/finish straight of the Grand Prix track, the ring°boulevard is a huge event area that can be divided into two separate segments and thus offers unlimited possibilities for trade fairs. And the best part is: the ring°boulevard is roofed, which makes it a perfect location even in weather conditions typical for the Eifel region. Use the gigantic 45 x 11 m LED screen of the ring°wall to showcase your products in an impressive fashion, and benefit from direct access to the ring°arena and the BITBURGER Event Center. At the Nürburgring you will not only benefit from the location, but also from a unique framework programme that is bound to make your exhibition unforgettable! Please contact us – there are no limits to your ideas for your trade fair stand!


ring°boulevard

Ring-Partner

Bitburger
Coca-Cola
Langnese

Hallen & Gelände

Messe-Locations am Nürburgring

Die Locations am Nürburgring

Raum

Größe
Gesamtfläche

Größe
Teilfläche A

Größe
Teilfläche B

Ausstattung

1.

BITBURGER
Event-Center

1.800 qm

760 qm

1.010 qm

  • Trennbar in zwei Teilflächen
  • Foyer (200 qm)
  • Eventboden in Holzoptik
  • Mobile Garderobe
  • Orgabüro
  • Saalbeleuchtung
  • Garderobe

2.

ring°arena

1.950 qm

  • Regieeinheit
  • Umkleidekabinen
  • Raum für medizinische Erstversorgung
  • Grundbeleuchtung
  • Grundbeschallung (ELA-Anlage)

3.

ring°boulevard

4.200 qm

1.800 qm

1.600 qm

  • Pflasterbelag aus Beton
  • Festinstallierte LED-Leinwand
    (ring°wall, Größe: 45 x 11 m)

BITBURGER Event-Center

Der Nürburgring ist seit jeher für das charakteristische und weltweit einzigartige Streckenprofil seiner Nordschleife bekannt. Geben Sie auch ihrer Messe ein einmaliges und unvergessliches Veranstaltungsprofil. Mit der Veranstaltungshalle im BITBURGER Event-Center stehen Ihnen auf einer Fläche von 1.800 m² unzählige Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten offen. Ausgestattet mit Raumtrenner und neuester Technik können Sie ihre Messestände ins rechte Licht rücken und im 200 m² großen Foyer Ihre Gäste begrüßen. Profitieren Sie auch von der direkten Anbindung an den ring°boulevard und an die ring°arena, die Sie je nach Bedarf dazu buchen können. In der direkt angebunden Tiefgarage können Ihre Gäste, Partner und Besucher parken. 


BITBURGER Event-Center

ring°arena

Werden Sie zum Ausstellungs-Champion in unserer 2.000 m² großen Arena! Sie möchten Ihre Produkte, Dienstleistungen und Ausstellungsstücke in ein ganz besonderes Licht rücken? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig! Diese Präsentationsplattform ist im Herzen des Veranstaltungsortes Nürburgring gelegen und kann vielfältig genutzt werden, zum Beispiel in Kombination mit dem direkt angebundenem BITBURGER Event-Center oder der einzigartigen Ausstellungsfläche des ring°boulevards. Direkte Anbindung zur Tiefgarage, Platz für bis zu 5.000 Besucher und modernste Technik bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Ihr Ausstellungsprogramm – und das ganze nur einen Herzschlag von der anspruchsvollsten Rennstrecke der Welt entfernt.


ring°arena

ring°boulevard

Parallel zur Start-/Zielgeraden der Grand-Prix-Strecke liegt der ring°boulevard – eine riesige Eventfläche, die durch die Aufteilung auf zwei Teilbereiche unendliche Möglichkeiten für Messen bietet. Das Beste daran: Der ring°boulevard ist überdacht und daher auch bei typischem Eifel-Wetter die perfekte Location. Auf der gigantischen 45 m x 11 m großen LED-Bildfläche der ring°wall können Sie eindrucksvoll Ihre Produkte in Szene setzen; vom Boulevard aus gelangen Sie direkt in die ring°arena und das BITBURGER Event-Center. Am Nürburgring profitieren Sie nicht nur von der Location, sondern auch von dem einzigartigen Rahmenprogramm, das Ihre Ausstellung unvergesslich macht! Sprechen Sie uns an – Ihren Messestand-Ideen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!


ring°boulevard

Ring-Partner

Bitburger
Coca-Cola
Langnese