ring°card

ring°card

 

- From 1 January 2015 the ring ° card is no longer in use at the Nürburgring -
 
- Info point for refunds will be established -


Already since May 1, 2014, visitors at the Nürburgring can pay with cash money at the facilities at the Nürburgring. The next logical step follows. From 1 January 2015, the ring ° card will be completely eliminated as a payment medium.

On the Nürburgring, the ring°werk, the Lindner Hotels and the Lindner holiday park, the  the ring ° card is still in use as an access medium. On the other hand it can not be used as a payment medium at the Nürburgring.
 
According to the existing Terms of Use of the Nürburgring Betriebsgesellschaft mbH, all valid credit on the ring ° card can be disbursed. For this purpose, a ring°card info point will be established on which ring°card-holders get further information on the current remaining credit. The repayment will only be possible in the form of a transfer. An application form will be available at the ring ° card info point.

For more information, please call +49 (0) 2691 302-630 or send an email to ringcard(at)nuerburgring.de

Get there faster: Tourist rides on the Nordschleife

Tourist rides

At the ticket counters at the Nordschleife and Breitscheid entrances, you can buy a ring°card for one or more laps, or as a season ticket, and top it up any time. Season-ticket holders receive a free ring°card wristband to use as an access ID. To obtain access to the track, hold the card or wristband up to the
ring°card reader on the entrance column. The display will show the number of laps. Once the green light comes on, you can remove the card and the gate will open. 

 

More info: Tourist rides Nordschleife

Book lap tickets for tourist rides

Ring-Partner

Bitburger
Coca-Cola
Langnese

ring°card

ring°card

- Ab dem 1. Januar 2015 kann am Nürburgring nicht mehr mit der ring°card bezahlt werden -

 

- info point für Rückerstattungen befindet sich im info°center -


Bereits seit dem 1. Mai 2014 können Besucher des Nürburgrings an den Einrichtungen auf dem Nürburgring-Gelände auch mit Bargeld bezahlen. Darauf folgt nun der nächste logische Schritt. Ab dem 1. Januar 2015 fällt die ring°card als Bezahlmedium komplett weg.

An der Nordschleife und im Lindner Congress & Motorsport Hotel ist die ring°card als Zutrittsmedium weiterhin im Einsatz. Als Bezahlmedium kann sie jedoch am Nürburgring nicht mehr genutzt werden.

 

Gemäß der bestehenden AGB´s der Nürburgring Betriebsgesellschaft mbH können alle gültigen Guthaben auf der ring°card noch ausgezahlt werden. Hierfür wird ein ring°card info point installiert, an dem jeder ring°card-Inhaber nähere Informationen zu seinem aktuell noch verbleibenden Guthaben erhält.  Die Rückzahlung von gültigem Restguthaben wird jedoch nur noch in Form einer Überweisung möglich sein. Entsprechende Rücküberweisungsanträge liegen am ring°card info point aus.



Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie telefonisch unter 0800 20 83 200 oder per E-Mail an ringcard(at)nuerburgring.de


Download: AGBs ring°card Der nürburgring betriebsgesellschaft mbh (PDF)

Schneller ans Ziel: Touristenfahrten Nordschleife

Touristenfahrten

An den Kassen der Zufahrten Nordschleife und Breidscheid kann die ring°card wahlweise für eine oder mehrere Runden oder als Jahreskarte erworben und jederzeit nachgeladen werden. Um Zugang zur Rennstrecke zu erhalten, hältst Du die Karte an das ring°card-Lesefeld in der Einfahrtsäule. Nun wird die Rundenanzahl auf dem Display angezeigt. Sobald das Licht des Lesefeldes grün aufleuchtet, kann die Karte entfernt werden und die Schranke öffnet sich. 

 

Mehr Infos Touristenfahrten

Touristenfahrten-Tickets online buchen

Ring-Partner

Bitburger
Coca-Cola
Langnese